The one I’m waiting for…

So…. the long wait is finally over!

My brother was in the US for a month and all I can think about is I want Marzia’s book I want Marzia’s book!! And now it’s finally here!

Actually I was planning to buy it from Amazon, but then they can’t ship it here to my city so… yeah, I had to wait for my brother for a month.

Marzia is my favorite youtuber. I don’t know why, but I think she has this positive vibes, and she’s funny, she’s the best! And also, her boyfriend Pewds is awesome too! When I found out that Marzia was writing a book, I was so hyped and I wanted to buy it so so bad but didn’t get the chance.

Now that I have the book, I’m gonna get comfy and read it. Once I’m done, I think I’m going to post a review here to state the obvious: how happy and satisfied I am to finally read this book. I hope Marzia will release her new book soon :3

Anyway, feel free to leave a comment of what books are you currently reading or any recommendations that I should read. I am quite open to any kind of books (I love love love reading).

Cheers, Rachel xx.

Leave a Reply

